The mission of

North Powder
Charter School

is to provide for all students--the educational excellence for promotion of skills, self-esteem, life-long personal growth, and the fundamental knowledge for becoming responsible citizens in partnership with parents and community.

2017 Bond Information

The North Powder School Board has placed a School Bond Measure on the May 16, 2017 ballot. The purpose of the bond is to make capital improvements at district facilities.

Read more about the proposed bond.

Upcoming

Mon., Apr. 3, 2017

Riki's Room 9:00 AM

Tue., Apr. 4, 2017

Wed., Apr. 5, 2017

K-6 100's Day 8:15 AM

Thu., Apr. 6, 2017

Fri., Apr. 7, 2017

Sat., Apr. 8, 2017

Mon., Apr. 10, 2017

Click for North Powder, Oregon Forecast

Connect with us on:

Facebook

Click to buy Badger Gear

Announcements

Spring Break

Spring Break begins on Friday, March 24.  School will open and resume on Monday, April 3.

North Powder Bond Information Video

The North Powder School Board has placed a School Bond Measure on the May 16, 2017 ballot. The purpose of the bond is to make capital improvements at district facilities. For more information, please visit the Bond Information Page.

Halibut Feed

The Annual Halibut Feed will be held on Saturday, April 8 in the high school gymnasium. $20 for a halibut meal; $5 for a hotdog meal. Tickets are going fast!
 

Thank You Classified Employees!

Shout out to our awesome Classified Employees for going above and beyond for our school!  You are appreciated, thank you!

Hearts for Binghams 5k Run Fundraiser

When: April 1, 2017 at 10:00am (Runners please check in at 9:00am)

Location: The Home of the Binghams - 14541 Talley-Dobbins Lane, Haines, OR 97833

Entry Fee: $25

Register or Donate Online: http://www.heartsforbinghams.org/5k

Contact: Katie Hubbard, 5K Coordinator - 541.519.3121 | fei12004@byui.edu

Download/print flyer (PDF)