North Powder Staff

  Name Position Email
No Photo Julie Gurczynski Principal julie.gurczynski@npowdersd.org
Photo. Mrs. Aldrich Christine Aldrich Second Grade Teacher christine.aldrich@npowdersd.org
Debra Bailey Food Corp debra.bailey@npowdersd.org
No Photo Natalie Bingham High School English natalie.bingham@npowdersd.org
Photo: Mr. Carlsen Matthew Carlsen Music matt.carlsen@npowdersd.org
Photo: Mrs. Coleman Holly Coleman 6th Grade Teacher, Art holly.coleman@npowdersd.org
Mrs. Colton Sandy Colton Middle School Math sandy.colton@npowdersd.org
Lynette Culley Title I Assistant lynette.culley@npowdersd.org
Photo: Mr. Dixon Lance Dixon Superintendent lance.dixon@npowdersd.org
No photo Suzi Dixon Title One suann.dixon@npowdersd.org
No Photo Skye Flanagan 4th Grade skye.flanagan@npowdersd.org
No Photo John Frieboes Maintenance john.frieboes@npowdersd.org
Shannon Grey Farm to School shannon.grey@npowdersd.org
Photo: Mrs. Hamann Anne Hamann Middle School Social Studies anne.hamann@npowdersd.org
Photo: Mr. Jones Blake Jones High School Math/Science blake.jones@npowdersd.org
No Photo Deb Jones Speech/Language Specialist deb.jones@npowdersd.org
No Photo Eric Layton High School Science and Technology eric.layton@npowdersd.org
No Photo Dana Marlia 5th Grade dana.marlia@npowdersd.org
No Photo Shanna McLean Parapro shanna.mclean@npowdersd.org
Mrs. Miller Renee Miller High School Social Studies/Math renee.miller@npowdersd.org
Jean Murphy Cafeteria jean.murphy@npowdersd.org
Dana Musgrove Diagnostician dana.musgrove@npowdersd.org
No Photo Betsy Nedrow Cafeteria betsy.nedrow@npowdersd.org
Randy Newman Agricultural Science randy.newman@npowdersd.org
Danielle Parsons K-8 P.E. danielle.parsons@npowdersd.org
Mrs. Pointer Laura Pointer Special Ed. laura.pointer@npowdersd.org
David Schwher Janitorial david.schwher@npowdersd.org
No Photo Allie Scott 1st Grade allie.scott@npowdersd.org
No Photo Minnie Shoemaker Cook minnie.shoemaker@npowdersd.org
No Photo Nancy Simonis Parapro nancy.simonis@npowdersd.org
Mrs. Smith Molly Smith 3rd Grade molly.smith@npowdersd.org
No Photo Karen Tannehill Kindergarten karen.tannehill@npowdersd.org
No Photo Coy Turner Janitor coy.turner@npowdersd.org
Photo: Mrs. Turner Viki Turner Administrative Asst./Secretary viki.turner@npowdersd.org
Elisha Youngblood Paraprofessional elisha.youngblood@npowdersd.org