North Powder Staff

  Name Position Email
Lance Dixon Superintendent lance.dixon@npowdersd.org
Woodworth Paul Woodworth Principal paul.woodworth@npowdersd.org
Aldridge Christine Aldrich Second Grade  christine.aldrich@npowdersd.org
Theo Asberry Technology Specialist theo.asberry@imesd.k12.or.us
Emily Bingham Parapro emily.bingham@npowdersd.org
Bingham Natalie Bingham High School English natalie.bingham@npowdersd.org
Bingham Seth Bingham Agriculture/Science seth.bingham@npowdersd.org
Brecht Susan Brecht Third Grade  susan.brecht@npowdersd.org
No Photo Linda Brookshire Accountant linda.brookshire@npowdersd.org
Carlsen Matthew Carlsen Elementary Music & Band/Choir matt.carlsen@npowdersd.org
Colton Sandy Colton Math/Electives/Seniors sandy.colton@npowdersd.org
Culley Lynette Culley Title One lynette.culley@npowdersd.org
Dixon Suzi Dixon Title One suann.dixon@npowdersd.org
Freiboes John Frieboes Maintenance john.frieboes@npowdersd.org
Photo. Mrs. Hamann Anne Hamann Social Studies/Math anne.hamann@npowdersd.org
Jones Blake Jones High School Math/Science blake.jones@npowdersd.org
No Photo Deb Jones Speech/Language Specialist deb.jones@npowdersd.org
No Photo Marji Lind Counselor marji.lind@npowdersd.org
No Photo Desi McGinn FoodCorp desiree.mcginn@npowdersd.org
McLean Shanna McLean Parapro shanna.mclean@npowdersd.org
Miller Renee Miller High School Social Studies/Math renee.miller@npowdersd.org
Moultrie Katie Moultrie Science katie.moultrie@npowdersd.org
Dana Musgrove Diagnostician dana.musgrove@npowdersd.org
Nedrow Betsy Nedrow Pre-School/Para Pro betsy.nedrow@npowdersd.org
Olson Ayla Olson Technology/ English Language Arts ayla.olson@npowdersd.org
Olson Geneva Olson Fourth Grade  geneva.olson@npowdersd.org
Patton Tristan Patton Sixth Grade  tristan.patton@npowdersd.org
Pointer Laura Pointer Special Ed. laura.pointer@npowdersd.org
David Schwher Maintenance david.schwher@npowdersd.org
Scott Allie Scott First Grade allie.scott@npowdersd.org
Smith Molly Smith Fifth Grade molly.smith@npowdersd.org
Street Jessie Street Middle/High School Art  jessica.street@npowdersd.org
Shoemaker Minnie Shoemaker Cook minnie.shoemaker@npowdersd.org
Simonis Nancy Simonis Parapro nancy.simonis@npowdersd.org
Krista Smith Cook krista.smith@npowdersd.org
Erin Thompson Farm to School Coordinator  erin.thompson@npowdersd.org
No Photo Lorna Tonack Spanish lorna.tonack@npowdersd.org
Townsend Casey Townsend Kindergarten/Special Ed. casey.townsend@npowdersd.org
No Photo Coy Turner Maintenance coy.turner@npowdersd.org
Turner Viki Turner Administrative Asst./Secretary viki.turner@npowdersd.org